Welcome to our new home!


Well as some of you may see I have moved A2 Bikegeek over here to WordPress from Blogspot. I feel that this is going to be a much better platform to work with, WordPress is very dynamic and scalable for any of my needs. I will also be rolling out a new food related blog in the coming weeks two which will also be hosted on WordPress, this is part of the reason why I moved A2 Bikegeek over here too.

In the next few weeks I will be continuing to develop this blog and play with the design and format a little bit, as you can tell this is a pre-made theme, I will need a little time to get my CSS coding done.

In the meantime continue to enjoy reading and this great weather!

About a2bikegeek

Hello! This blog is about cycling and cycling related info, news, tips, tricks, rants, raves and reviews. I don't plan really covering any
This entry was posted in a2, ann arbor, bike, bikes, cycling, spring, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

