Update!!! I am moving to Minneapolis!


So I am moving to Minneapolis, MN to start my new IT job at Quality Bike Products! Since it’s been so nice out this summer I hadn’t been doing any writing, hence me not stuck inside and day dreaming about bikes, but trust me i’ve been doing plenty of riding and bike polo.

I have no bike friends out there yet and will need to make some new ones! Does anyone know what fun riding events I should know about? Good weekly rides? Or even areas to just stay away from while riding? Shops to not even set foot into? oh yes, coffee and or good place to get a beer or some tasty food(i am vary interested in those kinds of things)?
Not trying to sound ignorant of the biking community out there but I can only research so much online, and an advice from people that have had feet(or wheels) on the ground out there would be very helpful. But i do have to say it looks like its going to be pretty great out there for riding.  I made sure to hit up the bike polo group already.

I will be continuing this blog and my food blog Kitchen 365, I will probably be renaming the A2 Bikegeek blog and changing it’s URL to something more location neutral. Don’t worry I will make sure to post the appropriate links so that you will be able to find it!
Any advice and or tips would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks and stay tuned!
-Nick

About a2bikegeek

Hello! This blog is about cycling and cycling related info, news, tips, tricks, rants, raves and reviews. I don't plan really covering any
This entry was posted in a2, a2 bike polo, ann arbor, bike, bike polo, bike shop, bikes, community, cycling, fall, maintenance, maps, Minneapolis, non-profit, polo, tips, touring, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update!!! I am moving to Minneapolis!

  1. Hello,
    I saw your blog and would love to syndicate the content. Exposure is what I bring to the table for bloggers. Currently we are at 350k domains under control and your content will be syndicated in conjunction with the AP news Feed. Credibility, plus Exposure equals Page Views! Please let me know if we can help you grow!

    Respectfully,

    Beaudon Spaulding
    BloggerSyndication.com
    321-277-3370

  2. Aptuit is an accounting software training and education venture. Aptuit is dedicated to support individual and corporates, to achieve their operational goals at optimum levels of effectiveness and efficiency. Aptuit is derived from combination of two most precious words “Aptitude” and “Technology” for accounting a profession.

Leave a Reply

